Follow Us Everywhere
Home K Kiss Daniel Kiss Daniel – NEW ERA (ALBUM) LYRICS


Kiss Daniel - NEW ERA (ALBUM) 2016
Kiss Daniel – NEW ERA (ALBUM) 2016

Background and release

Kiss Daniel began recording New Era in 2014 following the release of “Woju” on 3 September 2014.[4] The album’s cover art and tracklist were revealed on 14 March 2016 and 3 May 2016 respectively. The album contains 20 songs with only label mate Sugarboy making vocal appearance.

On 15 May 2016, an album concert promoting the release of the album was organized at Eko Hotel and Suites with notable and established entertainers like 2face Idibia, Vector, Cynthia Morgan, Tekno Miles, Yemi Alade, Ayo Makun, Wande Coal, Banky W, Patoranking, Burna Boy in attendance.

No. Title

1. “New King
2. “Another Day”
3. “Jombo
4. “Mama
5. “Gobe”
6. “Napo” (featuring Sugarboy)
7. “Good Time”
8. “Give Into”
9. “Kudi”
10. “Ghetto Boys” (featuring Sugarbiy)
11. “Laye”
12. “Are You Alright?”
13. “Alone”
14. “Kiss Me”
15. “Sin City”
16. “Upon Me” (featuring Sugarboy)
17. “Duro”
18. “Woju”
19. “All God”
20. “Nothing Dey”