AD:- Promote Your Music On This Website For A Token Click Here For More Info. Tell/WhatsApp:- 08021253418; BBM PIN:D8BC5131
bbm OMAWUMI - Wonder Woman Join Our BBM Channel For Hot Updates, PIN:C004AD282

 OMAWUMI - Wonder Woman on” src=”×170-75.jpg” title=” on VIBES2LYRICS.COM” width=”224″ height=”224″ /> ALBUM TRACK LIST / LYRICS To ALBUM TRACKS

1 Starting Point (Intro) 1:12
2 Ma Fi Mi Shere (feat. Eldee) 3:02
3 Today Na Today 3:34
4 Serious Love Nwantiti 3:52
5 Love It (feat. Shank) 4:21
6 When Breeze Blow 4:41
7 The Way That I Feel (feat. Dr Frabz) 4:37
8 Chocolata (feat. Naeto C) 3:57
9 I Stand (Skit) 1:22
10 In the Music 5:16
11 Brighter Day 3:52
12 I Miss My Baby 3:53
13 As I Dey 3:40
14 Niger Delta 1 (feat. Eric Arubayi) 3:35
15 Same Guy (feat. Waje, Kel) 3:31
16 Blessings Flow 3:29
17 Outro 4:34

Interested In Content Promotions or Advertising With US? Click Here To Contact Us Now or Call 08021253418 (LakrYM)
pofela-ad1-using OMAWUMI - Wonder Woman
mmmgreen-banner OMAWUMI - Wonder Woman
vibesblack OMAWUMI - Wonder Woman
Follow Me


Tipped To Be The Next Bill-Gates!!!. WebSite Developer, Software Programmer and Blogger. Graduate Of Construction Technology and Brain Behind VIBES2LYRICS.COM + many other regular website you use everyday.
vibesblack OMAWUMI - Wonder Woman
Follow Me



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.